The Rainbow Suite

The Rainbow Suite

CHF 400.00 Regular Price
CHF 320.00Sale Price

Suite in 7 Movements


(Composition by Fritz Renold & Christian Jacob, Orchestration by Christian Jacob)



2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Flute, Clarinet, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Barytone Sax,

2 Harps, Piano, Bass, Drums, Percussions.


© Copyright by Fritz Renold & Christian Jacob 1998

    ©2018 by Fritz K Renold. Proudly created with

    • White YouTube Icon
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon