©2018 by Fritz K Renold. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

The Maestro Plays


This Original dedicated to Herb Pomeroy is written for two Soloists. The arrangement by Christian Jacob is written for 5 Saxes, 4 Trumpets, 3 Trombones, Piano, Bass and Drums. Optional Guitar.