top of page
The Hedge of Ignorance

The Hedge of Ignorance

CHF 60.00 Regular Price
CHF 45.00Sale Price

Euphrat & Tigris Suite – Dispersion Arrangement for a 16-piece Jazz Orchestra. Score with Parts available. Composed & Arranged by Fritz K Renold, Narration by Helen Savari Renold. Instrumentation: 2 Alto Saxophones, 2 Tenor Saxophones, Baritone Saxophone, 4 Trumpets, French Horn, Trombone, Bass Trombone, Piano, Bass, Drums, Percussion

As played by: Narration by Helen Savari Renold, Composed by Fritz K Renold (Autor), Renolds Jazz Orchestra - Arranged by Fritz K Renold; Performers: Fritz K Renold, Jim Sindero, Walt Weiskopf, Tommy Smith, Claudia Vollenweider, Wayne Bergeron, Frank Greene, Steven Bernstein, Amir Elsaffar, Dave Taylor, Wolfgang Drechsler, Charley Young, Julian Joseph, Gildas Boclé, Victor Lewis, Jalil Asid, Danny Gottlieb, Munir Oso.

    bottom of page