©2018 by Fritz K Renold. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Modern Talk


Modern Talk is a Big Band chart with a different low Brass section consisting of French Horn, Euphonium and Trombone. (Optional 3 Trombones are available but need special request. The rest is standard Big Band with 4 Trumpets, 5 Saxes (AATTB) and Rhythm Section (no guitar)